BENwatches - Benzinger unique timepieces

Purchasing a luxury watch is based on trust. BENwatches made a name for themselves as a reliable, trustworthy partner for sales and advice. 

BENwatches is a Swiss company, located in Wilen, central Switzerland. We are the official representative for Benzinger unique timepieces in Switzerland and worldwide (exept USA and Australia). We work in close cooperation with Jochen Benzinger in Pforzheim.

Many lovers of these beautiful watches trust our service and advice.

We are very aware of the fact that our customers are sceptical, and rightly so, when they are thinking about ordering and buying a luxury product such as one of these unique watches via the Internet. We therefore always offer our customers direct contact with Jochen Benzinger, the manufacturer. Furthermore, we are more than happy to provide you with a reference list of our satisfied customers.

Do not worry if you do not intend to travel to Switzerland in the near future. Our network of retail partners in different countries enables us – in most cases – to personally hand over a Benzinger watch, which you have ordered with us.

Marcel Kuriger

BENwatches - Benzinger Uhrenunikate

Der Kauf einer Luxusuhr ist ein Vertrauensgeschäft. BENwatches hat sich einen Namen gemacht als zuverlässiger, vertrauenswürdiger Partner für Vertrieb und Beratung.

BENwatches ist ein Schweizer Unternehmen mit Sitz in Wilen, Zentralschweiz. Wir sind der offizielle Repräsentant von Benzinger Uhrenunikate in der Schweiz und allen Ländern ausser den USA und Australien. Wir arbeiten eng mit Jochen Benzinger in Pforzheim zusammen.

Viele Liebhaber dieser schönen Uhren und Sammler von Luxusuhren vertrauen unserem Service und unserer Beratung.

Wir sind uns durchaus bewusst, dass unsere Kunden (zurecht) skeptisch sind, wenn sie ein Luxusprodukt wie eines dieser Uhrenunikate hier im Internet bestellen und kaufen wollen. Deshalb bieten wir unseren Kunden auch immer den direkten Kontakt zu Jochen Benzinger, dem Hersteller, an. Des Weiteren senden wir Ihnen gerne die Referenzliste von zufriedenen Kunden.
 
Sie sind in nächster Zeit nicht in der Schweiz? Dank einem Netz von Vertriebspartnern in verschiedensten Ländern ist es uns in den meisten Fällen auch möglich eine Benzinger Uhr, die Sie hier bestellen wollen, persönlich zu überreichen.

 

 

Marcel Kuriger